Update, and a Look into the future!!!

I know it’s been a few days. I’ve been busy with school, but expect a post (this afternoon or tomorrow) for paleo cupcakes!!!

I’m already excited. I’ve been dying to make these, but wanted to wait until the final weigh-in for our paleo challenge.

Final weigh-in results? Lost 16 lbs and my body fat went down by about 2%. I also took off 1:43 from our pre-paleo challenge assessment wod. I feel lighter, more energized and just generally healthier.

So I’m going to tease you guys and make you wait for the recipe, but I promise they’ll be delicious.

See…???

 

Get a head start on the recipe. Put a can of coconut milk on the fridge!!

 

 

Published by

aliwentpaleo

My name is Ali. I love food and cooking, but I am also incredibly busy. I'm a Certified Personal Trainer, as well as a Doctoral Candidate in the History Department at USC. Follow me if you'd like some of my paleo culinary creations! All recipes property of Alicia Gutierrez-Romine

2 thoughts on “Update, and a Look into the future!!!”

    1. Well the recipe is posted!! Thank you. It was a 40 day challenge, though my numbers would have been much more impressive if it was a 30 day timeline!

Leave a Reply

