Update

So… My kitchen countertops are getting worked on in the morning and I will essentially be unable to cook for 48 hours. At the same time, I have a massive, ginormous garden-fresh zucchini (someone else’s garden… Any plant I touch dies) staring at me. Expect a zucchini post on Thursday while I think up something to do with it.

Happy paleo-eating!

Published by

aliwentpaleo

My name is Ali. I love food and cooking, but I am also incredibly busy. I'm a Certified Personal Trainer, as well as a Doctoral Candidate in the History Department at USC. Follow me if you'd like some of my paleo culinary creations! All recipes property of Alicia Gutierrez-Romine

Leave a Reply

