Workout Ideas for the Temporally-Challenged, aka How to Have a Great Workout, Fast!

I recently joined with Brick Betty to become one of their FitPro Ambassadors.

Brick Betty offers premium workout gear. The fabrics feel great, and the designs are super cute.

They’re having a grand opening sale right now (through August 7), and you can save 20% with code BBGO20. Go check them out! Don’t forget to select me as your FitPro when you check out (Ali Gutierrez-Romine).

As part of my partnership with them, I wrote a blog post on how to get a workout when you’re short on time.

Check it out HERE.

To check out Brick Betty’s line of workout clothes, click here.

Published by

aliwentpaleo

My name is Ali. I love food and cooking, but I am also incredibly busy. I'm a Certified Personal Trainer, as well as a Doctoral Candidate in the History Department at USC. Follow me if you'd like some of my paleo culinary creations! All recipes property of Alicia Gutierrez-Romine

Leave a Reply

