Brick Betty Virtual Trunk Show & Flash Sale!

  

Just in time for the holiday season! This Wednesday and Thursday, Brick Betty will be hosting two virtual trunk shows and flash sales. During these, there will be specials on a certain number of specific products. If you’ve been wanting to try Brick Betty’s line of premium athletic gear, now’s the time! They will even ben selling items in Girl’s sizes!

The link to these events:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1749484095270875/  for Wednesday’s sale

https://www.facebook.com/events/1726686617551629/  for Thursday’s sale

Don’t forget to select me as your Fit Pro!

Published by

aliwentpaleo

My name is Ali. I love food and cooking, but I am also incredibly busy. I'm a Certified Personal Trainer, as well as a Doctoral Candidate in the History Department at USC. Follow me if you'd like some of my paleo culinary creations! All recipes property of Alicia Gutierrez-Romine

Leave a Reply

