Jumpstart Guide

Hi all,

I’ve created a simple plan to help you get on the road to health and fitness–all while taking your time and schedule into consideration. A lot of you know that I am a full-time graduate student finishing my PhD in History at USC while teaching part-time. I make time to workout 3-5 days a week and I cook nearly all our dinners. This guide is a synthesis of the tips, tools, and tricks that I use to stay organized.

This 30+ page guide contains templates for meal planning, schedule organization, an exercise glossary, and contains over 20 full workouts to help you get started (most should take an hour or less).

If you would like the guide, send $3.99 to aliwentpaleo@gmail.com via paypal (leave your email address in the message), and you will receive the guide by email within 24 hours.

I’m really excited to share this with you. It is my hope that this guide is accessible and will help you get on the road to healthier lifestyle habits–especially as we approach the New Year and New Year’s resolutions.

 

Ali

 

 

Published by

aliwentpaleo

My name is Ali. I love food and cooking, but I am also incredibly busy. I'm a Certified Personal Trainer, as well as a Doctoral Candidate in the History Department at USC. Follow me if you'd like some of my paleo culinary creations! All recipes property of Alicia Gutierrez-Romine

Leave a Reply

